STAFF DIRECTORY 2017
2016-2017 BARRY SCHOOL DIRECTORY
revised 1/27/17

Phone (530) 822-5220
NAME EMAIL TITLE EXT/VM
Adair, Monica madair@ycusd.org Elem. Teacher 14334
Bains, Raveena rbains@ycusd.org Speech 14326
Baucom, Tracy tbaucom@ycusd.org Nurse 14109
Boeger, Shelley sboeger@ycusd.org Elem. Teacher 14336
Borzelleri, Janet jborzelleri@ycusd.org M.S. Teacher 14312
Bradford, Melissa mbradford@ycusd.org Office Specialist 14104
Bridge, Breanna bbridge@ycusd.org M.S. Teacher 14305
Buller, Stephanie sbuller@ycusd.org Elem. Teacher 14310
Bursey, Julie jbursey@ycusd.org Speech 14326
Campbell, Sasha scampbell@ycusd.org County/ Aide 14308
Cline, Jennifer jcline@ycusd.org Instruct. Aide
Crain, Cheryl ccrain@ycusd.org Health Aide 14109
Damron, Sarah sdamron@ycusd.org Instruct. Aide
Dhesi, Harjit hdhesi@ycusd.org Elem. Teacher 14327
Dhugga, Gurdish gdhugga@ycusd.org Elem. Teacher 14335
Donovan, Jenny jdonovan@ycusd.org Counselor 14324
Emmitt, Dennis demmitt@ycusd.org Head Custodian 14116
Fincher, Kim kfincher@ycusd.org Admin Sec. 14103
Frenger, Claribel cfrenger@ycusd.org Elem. Teacher 14319
Goerhing, Nicole ngoerhing@ycusd.org Elem. Tch /PE 14112
Gonzalez, Margarita mgonzalez@ycusd.org Cafeteria Staff 14117
Hall, Peter phall@ycusd.org Music Tch. 14328
Hall, Rebecca rhall@ycusd.org Instruct. Aide
Hayes, Merry mhayes@ycusd.org Middle/SDC 14322
Holtz, Summer sholtz@ycusd.org Middle/ELD 14338
Holliman, Mylee mholliman@ycusd.org Preschool tch. 14302
Homrig, Lisa lhomrig@ycusd.org M.S. Teacher 14317
Hudspeth, Haley hhudspeth@ycusd.org Hive 14114
Hunt, Christi chunt@ycusd.org Café. Manager 14117
Jones, Rebekah rjones@ycusd.org M.S. Teacher 14330
Keo, Vanessa vkeo@ycusd.org Librarian 14115
Kersting, Corey ckersting@ycusd.org Music Tch. 14339
Khagura, Ranu rkhagura@ycusd.org SDC/ Aide 14322
Kimerer, Donald dkimerer@ycusd.org Custodial Staff 14116
Lee, Jennifer jlee@ycusd.org Instruct. Aide
Lewis, Cari clewis@ycusd.org Elem. Teacher 14320
LiaBraaten, Ben bliabraaten@ycusd.org Middle Tch./PE 14311
Lowden, Scott slowden@ycusd.org Elem. Teacher 14309
Maier, Robin rmaier@ycusd.org Cafeteria Staff 14117
Mariscal, Charity cmariscal@ycusd.org Instruct. Aide
Martin, Mike mmartin@ycusd.org Elem. /LC 14337
McGrath, Kelsey kmcgrath@ycusd.org Elem. Teacher 14303
Mecham Lewis, Frances flewis@ycusd.org M.S. Teacher 14313
Meyer, Joe jmeyer@ycusd.org Elem. Teacher 14307
Miller, Lex lmiller@ycusd.org M.S. Teacher 14316
Miracle, Katherine kmiracle@ycusd.org M.S. Teacher 14331
Moscuzza, Shelley smoscuzza@ycusd.org Cafeteria Staff 14117
Moss, Ben bmoss@ycusd.org Principal 14100
Ortega, Sandra sortega@ycusd.org Elem. Teacher 14301
Phagura, Harpreet hphagura@ycusd.org Lit. Coach 14111
Phillips, Leslie lphillips@ycusd.org HIVE Coord. 14113
Pina, Brittany bpina@ycusd.org Middle Tch./PE 14315
Ramirez, Liz lramirez@ycusd.org Psychologist 14107
Ronquillo, Ruby rronquillo@ycusd.org Cafeteria Staff 14117
Rudstrom, Tanya trudstrom@ycusd.org Middle/LC 14323
Ruiz, Rene rruiz@ycusd.org Elem. Teacher 14306
San Nicolas, Sirrena ssannicolas@ycusd.org Preschool Tch. 14302
Satterlie, David dsatterlie@ycusd.org Elem. Teacher 14332
Scott, Roxanne rscott@ycusd.org Instruct. Aide
Shelton, Heather hshelton@ycusd.org Tech Support 14122
Souza, Melissa msouza@ycusd.org Instruct. Aide 14322
Sullivan, Tish tsullivan@ycusd.org LC/ Aide 14323
Thomas-Rose, Stan sthomas-rose@ycusd.org Music Tch. 14329
Turner, Kimberly kturner@ycusd.org M.S. Teacher 14314
Uppal, Harjit huppal@ycusd.org Instruct. Aide
Villa, Joe jvilla@ycusd.org Custodial Staff 14116
Wilkinson, Di dwilkinson@ycusd.org County Tch. 14308
Williamson, Amy awilliamson@ycusd.org Elem. Teacher 14304