Contact Us
Contact Information
Basic Contact Information for Barry Elementary and the YCUSD District Office
 
Mr. Moss, Principal
Phone ext #: 14100 
bmoss@ycusd.org

Mr. Moss

Barry Elementary School
1255 Barry Road
Yuba City, CA 95991
 
 
(530) 822-5220
(530)822-7262 Fax
 
 
 
Office Hours
7:30 am - 4:30 pm




Office Staff
Kimberlynn Fincher
Administrative Secretary
Phone ext #: 14103 (7:30 a.m.- 4:00 p.m.)
KFincher@ycusd.org
Melissa Bradford
Office Specialist
Phone ext #: 14104 (7:30 a.m.- 4:00 p.m.)
MBradford@ycusd.org



Cafeteria Manager
Christi Hunt
Phone ext #: 14117
CHunt@ycusd.org
School Nurse
Tracy Baucom
Phone ext #: 14109 
tbaucom@ycusd.org

Cheryl Crain, Health Aide
Phone ext #: 14109
ccrain@ycusd.org
 

After School Coordinator
Leslie Phillips
Phone ext #: 14113
LPhillips@ycusd.org
Doreen Osumi, YCUSD Superintendent
dosumi@ycusd.org
YCUSD District Office
750 Palora Avenue, Yuba City, CA 95991 
Phone: (530) 822-7601
 
 
 
 
 
Hallie Hunt, District Webmaster
Hallie@ycusd.org